New Summer Fave

BobbiBrownBeach

I recently picked up the Bobbi Brown Beach rollerball from Sephora, and I have been obsessed with it every since, but I have to admit, it wasn’t love at first smell for some reason.  I first tried it at that area of ultimate temptation: loads of products while waiting in line to check out.  The name immediately caught my attention, as the older I get, the more in love I am with the beach.  I put it on my wrist, smelled it… and really didn’t like it.  I kept saying, “I just want to take it off!”  Maybe 15 minutes later while a friend of mine and I were having dinner, I gave it another whiff and fell in love.  I picked it up a week later and haven’t shut up about it ever since.  It smells EXACTLY like your hair and skin smell after a long day at the beach: salt water, sand, little hint of sunscreen [not in an obnoxious way].  It’s truly perfect.  Even when you can’t spend your day at the beach, you can smell like you did.

Leave a comment